According to my archives, I fell off the side of the earth after the election in November. In truth, I simply got caught up with my senior year of college and completely neglected my poor blog. I might get around to posting the private records I kept of the past few months, but I don’t really think it’s necessary since I can sum up the past 9 months with “everything changed, but nothing changed.”

Anyway, I’ve been inspired by Molly’s These Little Moments Weight Loss Challenge (I sincerely doubt I have any readers, but if I do, you should check out Molly (theselittlemoments.wordpress.com) – she’s amazing and doesn’t go on months-long hiatus) to both get my ass in gear, and record the process. So, we meet again WordPress.

I’m excited and ready for this. I’ve been in a rut – physically, emotionally, financially – for awhile now, and am using Molly’s challenge to not only give my body a healthier makeover, but my life one as well.

Stay tuned for details on how I’m going to accomplish this transformation.

